North Coast 24 Hour National Championships 2011

The 2011 USATF 24-Hour Run National Championship took place at the North Coast 24 Hour in Cleveland Ohio Sept 17th 2011.

The Top Ten

1 Philip McCarthy 153.13
2 Jonathan Savage 145.92
3 Kai Horschig 145.02
4 Connie Gardner 144.12
5 Harvey Lewis 140.52
6 Byron Lane 132.41
7 Debra Horn131.51
8 Serge Arbona 129.71
9 Volodymyr Balatsky 127.01
10 Lisa Bliss 125.20


Full results on the NorthCoast 24 Hour website

The 2012 edition of the race will also be the US Championships and also there will be a 24 hour version in the Spring of 2012 taking place 5-6 May 2012

Get your free online Ultrarunning World magazine
I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailerLite ( more information )
Join over 2,000 subscrbers who are receiving the latest Ultrarunning news. Absorb the stories, contribute your experience and advertise your events.
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else. The home of multiday running news and events.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.