US Team For World Championship 24-Hour Run 2009

Annette Bednosky
US National Team For 2009 World 24-Hour Run Championship

The IAU  World Championship 24-Hour Run  will be held in Bergamo, ITALY on May 2-3 of this year.

Jefferson, North Carolina
Jamie Donaldson, Littleton, Colorado
Connie Gardner, Medina, Ohio
Debra Horn, Shaker Heights, Ohio
Carilyn Johnson, El Paso, Texas
Jen Van Allen, Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania

William Allen, Prince Frederick, Maryland
Matt Chaffin, Manlius, New York
Scott Eppelman, Coppell, Texas
Phil McCarthy, New York, New York
Roy Pirrung, Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Bob Sweeney, Louisville, Colorado

Dr. Andy Lovy, D.O., Kirksville, MO

From The American Ultrarunning Association The home of multiday running news and events.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.