No Finish Line 2007

The No Finish Line event begins today at 14:00 hours Monaco time.
There is a webcam that refreshes itself every 20 seconds on the site.

There are 6 runners in the 6 day event:
Sichel William, Roy Bernard, Gayter Sharon, Bourgueil Pascal, Gallou Philippe, Ria Buiten

The 8 day has 34 runners and 42 runners are signed up for the 24 hour event.

All the information is available at the No finish Line Race The home of multiday running news and events.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.