Marathon of Britain Results

The 2006 Marathon of Britain was won by Dan Afshar in an overall time of 30:37:00, just under 3 hours in front of second placed Michael Stiff. Mark Bridges took third spot and fourth was first lady, Heidi Wilson in 34:12:00 Fifth overall was Suze Lidbury in 34:39:00.

Full Results, photos and tales are available at Marathon of The home of multiday running news and events.

Get your free online Ultrarunning World magazine
I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailerLite ( more information )
Join over 2,000 subscrbers who are receiving the latest Ultrarunning news. Absorb the stories, contribute your experience and advertise your events.
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.