Dirty Girls Run 24 Hour Race 2010

The Dirty Girls Run is a bunch of races that take place on a 10km trail loop near Mansfield, Ontario. With 30k 6/12/24 hour categories there’s something for most runners. This years event took place 7th-8th August 2010 and was won by Ryan O’Dell with 170 km. First lady was Jen Smith running 130 km, 4th overall.

Top 10 Finishers
1. Ryan O’Dell 170.00
2 Ken Moon 150.00
3 Robert Lebrun 140.00
4 Jen Smith (f) 130.00
5 Cherie Harthun (f) 130.00
6 Mark Ishikawa 130.00
7 Todd Mickolwin 130.00
8 Morgan Schick 130.00
9 Gailanne Joachim (f) 122.50
10 Chris McPeake 122.50

Full 24 hour results available at dirtygirlsrun.com/

Ronald Irwin wrote about his race on his blog Westgreyrunner.blogspot.com

Get your free online Ultrarunning World magazine
I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailerLite ( more information )
Join over 2,000 subscrbers who are receiving the latest Ultrarunning news. Absorb the stories, contribute your experience and advertise your events.
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Multidays.com The home of multiday running news and events.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.