US 100 Km Team Announced

kami_semick_img_2781USA Track & Field has announced the 2009 USA 100 km Team that will compete in the International Association of Ultrarunners (IAU) 100 Kilometer World Cup on Friday, June 19, in Torhout, Belgium.

Todd Braje
Greg Crowther
Adam Lint
Howard Nippert
Chad Ricklefs
Steve Stowers
Michael Wardian

Meghan Arbogast
Annette Bednosky
Devon Crosby-Helms
Connie Gardner
Kami Semick
Carolyn Smith

Read the full article at

Get your free online Ultrarunning World magazine
I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailerLite ( more information )
Join over 2,000 subscrbers who are receiving the latest Ultrarunning news. Absorb the stories, contribute your experience and advertise your events.
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else. The home of multiday running news and events.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.