Marathon Des Sables – Results 2008

Mohamad Ahansal wins the 23rd Marathon des Sables race in Morocco. Second place went to Salameh Al Aqra from Jordan and third was Aziz El Akad also from Morocco. First lady was Touda Didi also from Morocco.

Checkout the news (in English) at

Get your free online Ultrarunning World magazine
I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailerLite ( more information )
Join over 2,000 subscrbers who are receiving the latest Ultrarunning news. Absorb the stories, contribute your experience and advertise your events.
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else. The home of multiday running news and events.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.