Bislett 12/24 Hour Race Results 2006

The inaugural Bislett 12/24 hour race took place in Norway this weekend with a large field of 80 runners in the 24 hour event. Top three men and women listed below.

Christian       Ritella            SWE      145    233,605
 Jan Michael    Andersen       DEN      138    223,569
 Per Gunnar   Alfheim           NOR      138    222,684
 Edit       Bérces           HUN      133     214,725
 Sharon  Broadwell      NOR      125    201,738
 Tina       Kristiansen    DEN      115    186,203
Full results are available on

Thanks also to Ultrajuttu The home of multiday running news and events.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.