Koln 48 Hour Race 2010

The first Koln 48 Hour Race took place July 23 2010 and featured 42 runners. Race was won by experienced multiday runner Hans-Jurgen Schlotter, who recovered from an injury in the Athens 1000 mile race in March to cover 221 miles.
The womens race was won by Jannet Lange, sixth overall with 169 miles.

1. Hans-Jürgen Schlotter 357,209
2. Michael Irrgang 324,516
3. Said Kahla 309,466

1. Jannet Lange 272,462
2. Dagmar Liszewitz 265,757
3. Martina Hausmann 255,514

Full results are available at D.U.V.

Multidays.com The home of multiday running news and events.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.